





FIMT/IQAC/LAW/CIRCULAR/2023

25th October, 2023

NOTICE

This is to inform students pursuing law from FIMT School of Law that the following members have been selected for the newly constituted FIMT-Moot Court Society.

S.No.	Name	Course	Somerter	D tit
1.	SHASHANKI	BALLB	7 th	Position
2.	SHIVAM GARG	BALLB BBA LLB	7 th	Convenor
3.	GLORY SINGH	BBA LLB		Co-convenor
4.	PRIYANKA	BALLB	3 rd	Secretary
5.	CHETNA VATS	BBA LLB	3 rd	Executive Member
6.	SHUBAHM SHARMA		3 rd	Executive Member
7.	ARPIT YADAV	BBA LLB	5 th	Executive Member
8.	DARSHIT MUDGAL	BBA LLB	7 th	Executive Member
9.	AKSHAY PRATAP SINGH	BBALLB	7 th	Executive Member
10,	AVNI AGARWAL	BALLB	7 th	Executive Member
11.	PRATEEK VATS	BBA LLB	1 st	Executive Member
12.	SHRUTI BANDRAL	BA LLB	1 st	Executive Member
13.		BA LLB	1 st	Executive Member
14.	AKASH SINGH BISHT	BA LLB	1 st	Executive Member
14.	BHAVYA	BBA LLB	1 st	Executive Member
15.	PRATEETICHATTOPADHYAY	BA LLB	1 st	Executive Member
17.	AMANPREET SINGH	BALLB	5 th	Executive Member
	SIMRAN BHARTI	BA LLB	3 rd	Executive Member
18.	SHIKHA DIXIT	BBALLB	3 rd	
19.	AYUSH AWASTHI	BBALLB	3 rd	Executive Member
20.	SAMEEKSHA GOYAL	BA LLB	5 th	Executive Member
21.	PRIYA CHAUDHARY	BA LLB	5 th	Executive Member
22.	CHETNA VATS	BBALLB	3 rd	Executive Member
23.	PRIYANKA	BALLB	3 rd	Executive Member
24.	BHAVYA SUGANDH	BALLB	5	Executive Member
25.	VANSHIKA SINGH	BALLB	3 rd	Executive Member
\cap		DALLD	3	Executive Member



Prof. (Dr.) Shaveta Gagneja Director, FIMT-School of Law







FIMT Institutional Campus,

Tel. - 011-25063208-12

Web. - www.fimt-gesipu.org

24x7 Helpline