





FIMT/IQAC/LAW/CIRCULAR/2023

26th October, 2023

NOTICE

This is to inform students pursuing law from FIMT School of Law that the following members have been selected for the newly constituted Fairfield Pro Bono Club.

S.No.	Name	Course	Semester	Position
1.	Kirti Rana	BBA LLB	7th	President
2.	Sagar Pandey	BA LLB	5th	Vice President
3.	Ayush Awasthi	BBA LLB	3rd	Executive Secretary
4.	Ananya Kapur	BBA LLB	7th	Member- Head
5.	Nikhil Singh	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
6.	Shivam Garg	BBA LLB	7 th	Member
7.	Aditi Singh	BBA LLB	5 th	Member
8.	Latika Raghav	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
9.	Vanshika Sharma	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
10.	Srishti Nigam	BA LLB	3 rd	Member
11.	Kunal Kapoor	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
12.	Madhur Bhatia	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
13.	Aastha Kumari	BALLB	3 rd	Member
14.	Nupura Arora	BALLB	1 st	Member
15.	Sarika Raj	BALLB	3 rd	Member
16.	Glory Singh	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
17.	Vaishnavi	BBA LLB	5 th	Member
18.	Ruby Kumari	BALLB	1 st	Member
19.	Sejal Shukla	BBA LLB	5 th	Member
20.	Maanya Ahuja	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
20.	Arpita	BA LLB	3 rd	Member
22.	Kamya Anand	BA LLB	3 rd	Member
23.	Keshav Aggarawal	BBA LLB	3 rd	Member
23.	Sudhanshu Tiwari	BBA LLB	5 th	Member
25.	Priyanaka	BA LLB	3 rd	Member
26.	Jagdish Singh	BALLB	3 rd	Member
20.	Sunny Sharma	BA LLB	3 rd	Member

Prof. (Dr.) Shaveta Gagneja Director, FIMT-School of Law

311 lation

FIMT Institutional Campus, Bijwasan Road, Kapashera New Delhi-110037



FIMT NCC UNIT

Tel. - 011-25063208-12 E-Mail - fimtnd@gmail.com



Web. - www.fimt-ggsipu.org 00000

24x7 Helpline 9312352942 | 9811568155 8080804002 | 8080807002