





## **CIRCULAR**

The following students have been selected for the post of 'Member' for the year 2024-2025 after screening of Career Counselling Cell on 18 September 2024 at room 101 & 1012, wing A FIMT.

The following students are requested to report to wing A, Multi-Purpose Hall for induction meeting.

Sr.No	Name of the Students	Course
01	Garima Bala Bharti	BALLB
02	Mohd. Arbaz Alam	BALLB
03	Jatin Aggarwal	BBALLB
04	Manpreet Kaur	BALLB
05	Anuj Alex	BALLB
06	Anjali Yadav	BALLB
07	Ekta Yadav	BALLB
08	Harsh Solanki	BALLB
09	Bhumika Yadav	BALLB
10	Akshay Saini	BALLB
11	Sonu Srivastav	BALLB
12	Aanya Choudhary	BALLB
13	Gyan Kaushik	BALLB
14	Muskaan	BALLB

Swati Pandita

**Faculty Convener** 

Prof. (Dr.) Shaveta Gagneja

Director , Fairfield- School of Law



