B.B.A. L.LB-VI- (C)

INVESTMENT & COMPETITION LAW (CODE: 308)

S.NO.	NAME	ENROLL.NO.	TOPICS
1	Rohan Malhotra	09190103516	Corporatisation.
2	Sagar Sangwan	09290103516	Demutualisation.
3	Sahil Chopra	09390103516	Option in Securities.
4	Sahil Singh	09490103516	Securities.
5	Sahil Solanki	09590103516	Spot delivery contract.
6	Saransh Khanoria	09690103516	Stock Exchange.
7	Saumya Jain	09790103516	Recognition of Stocck Excghange.
8	Saurabh Jain	09890103516	Contract in Derivatives.
9	Saurabh Sharma	09990103516	Listing of Securities.
10	Shikha Sharma	10090103516	Procedure for Listing of Securities.
11	Shitiz Choudhary	10190103516	Power of Central Govt. under SEBI Act.
12	Shivam Choudhary	10290103516	Powers of SEBI under the Act.
13	Shivangi Verma	10390103516	Collective Investment Scheme.
14	Shivani Mishra	10490103516	Object of SEBI Act.
15	Shivani Patiyal	10590103516	Functions of SEBI.
16	Shivika	10690103516	Powers of Civil Court under SEBI Act.
17	Shubham Gupta	10790103516	Insider Trading.
18	Shubham Kumar	10890103516	Depository.
19	Shubham Sharma	10990103516	Depository and Custodian.
20	Shubham Suyal	11090103516	Features of SARFAESI Act, 2002.
21	Simarjeet Saluja	11290103516	RBI Guidelines on Securitisation of Standard Assests.
22	Simran Khurana	11390103516	Funtions of Securitisation Company.
23	Smridhi Sadana	11490103516	Foreign Trade Policy.
24	Sounak Kr. Basu	11590103516	Power of Central Govt. under Foreign Trade Act, 1992.
25	Shristi Bhavya	11690103516	Director General under FT Act, 1992.
26	Sudhanshu Garg	11790103516	Development of Foreign Trade.
27	Surbhi Sharma	11890103516	Foreign Trade under Foreign Trade Act.
28	Sushant Tripathi	11990103516	Regulation and Management of Foreign Exchange.
29	Tansi Arora	12090103516	FERA and FEMA.
30	Tanya Manik	12190103516	Person resident in India.

31	Tarish Vats	12290103516	Capital Account Transactions.
32	Ujjwal Agarwal	12390103516	Enforcement Director under FEMA.
33	Ujjwala Lambora	12490103516	Powers of RBI under section 11 of FEMA.
34	Vaibhav Jindal	12590103516	Capital Account and Current Account transactions.
35	Vaibhav Yadav	12690103516	Raghavan committee.
36	Vibhuti Prashar	12790103516	Objectives of Competition Act, 2002.
37	Vikas Gahlawat	12890103516	Anti-Competitive Agreements.
38	Vishal G. Gusain	12990103516	Horizontal Agreements under Competition Act,2002.
39	Vrinda Awasthi	13090103516	Vertical Agreements under Competition Act, 2002.
40	Yash Kodan	13190103516	Bid Rigging or Collusive Bidding.
41	Yashika Kapoor	13290103516	Cartels.
42	Abhishek Singh	35190103516	Abuse of Dominance.
43	Akshita Gupta	35290103516	Combination.
44	Alka Pradhan	35390103516	Competition Commission of India.