B.B.A. L.LB-VI- (A)

INVESTMENT & COMPETITION LAW (CODE: 308)

S.NO.	NAME	ENROLL.NO.	TOPICS
1	Aakash Sinha	00190103516	Corporatisation.
2	Aakrisht Kalra	00290103516	Demutualisation.
3	Abhilasha Kainth	00390103516	Option in Securities.
4	Abhishek Aggarwal	00490103516	Securities.
5	Adit Rathi	00590103516	Spot delivery contract.
6	Aditya Bist	00690103516	Stock Exchange.
7	Akansha Pandey	00890103516	Recognition of Stock Excghange.
8	Akshat Singhal	00990103516	Contract in Derivatives.
9	Akshay Aggarwal	01090103516	Listing of Securities.
10	Akshay Baweja	01190103516	Procedure for Listing of Securities.
11	Aman Bagh	01290103516	Power of Central Govt. under SEBI Act.
12	Amisha Tripathy	01390103516	Powers of SEBI under the Act.
13	Ananya Singhal	01490103516	Collective Investment Scheme.
14	Anjali	01590103516	Object of SEBI Act.
15	Anjali	01690103516	Functions of SEBI.
16	Anshul Dhingra	01790103516	Powers of Civil Court under SEBI Act.
17	Anubhav Dixit	01990103516	Insider Trading.
18	Arpit Arora	02190103516	Depository.
19	Ayush Bodwal	02290103516	Depository and Custodian.
20	Bhawya Sharma	02390103516	Features of SARFAESI Act, 2002.
21	Bhilashi Chopra	02490103516	RBI Guidelines on Securitisation of Standard Assests.
22	Chaahat Khanna	02590103516	Funtions of Securitisation Company.
23	Darshana Nair	02690103516	Foreign Trade Policy.
24	Deepanshu Badiwal	02790103516	Power of Central Govt. under Foreign Trade Act, 1992.
25	Deepesh Gauba	02890103516	Director General under FT Act, 1992.
26	Dharmesh Shersia	02990103516	Development of Foreign Trade.
27	Dhruv Godara	03090103516	Foreign Trade under Foreign Trade Act.
28	Dhruv Kalia	03190103516	Regulation and Management of Foreign Exchange.

29	Diptanshu Kukrety	03290103516	FERA and FEMA.
30	Divya Khanna	03390103516	Person resident in India.
31	Dushyant Bhargava	03490103516	Capital Account Transactions.
32	Gaurav Gandhi	03590103516	Enforcement Director under FEMA.
33	Gaurav Sadana	03690103516	Powers of RBI under section 11 of FEMA.
34	Gunjan Singh	03790103516	Capital Account and Current Account transactions.
35	Gunjan Tanwar	03890103516	Raghavan committee.
36	Hemant Rana	03990103516	Objectives of Competition Act, 2002.
37	Himanshu Malhotra	04090103516	Anti-Competitive Agreements.
38	Himanshu Rana	04190103516	Horizontal Agreements under Competition Act,2002.
39	Himanshu Yadav	04290103516	Vertical Agreements under Competition Act, 2002.
40	Ishu Jain	04490103516	Bid Rigging or Collusive Bidding.
41	Jai Vardham	04590103516	Cartels.