## B.B.A. L.LB-VI- (B)

## INVESTMENT & COMPETITION LAW (CODE: 308)

S.NO.	NAME	ENROLL.NO.	TOPICS
1	Jatin Setia	04690103516	Stock Exchange.
2	Jyoti Sharma	04790103516	Recognition of Stocck Excghange.
3	K Sandhya	04890103516	Contract in Derivatives.
4	Karan Jeswal	04990103516	Listing of Securities.
5	Karandeep Singh Rekhi	05090103516	Procedure for Listing of Securities.
6	Kashish Arora	05190103516	Powers of Civil Court under SEBI Act.
7	Kirti Jaggi	05290103516	Insider Trading.
8	Krishna Sharma	05390103516	Depository.
9	Kshitij Vedwal	05490103516	Depository and Custodian.
10	Kunal Rawat	05590103516	Features of SARFAESI Act, 2002.
11	Kush Mudgal	05690103516	Development of Foreign Trade.
12	Kushal Narula	05790103516	Foreign Trade under Foreign Trade Act.
13	Lakshit Uppal	05890103516	Regulation and Management of Foreign Exchange.
14	Lakshya Sharma	05990103516	FERA and FEMA.
15	Lokesh Sejwal	06090103516	Person resident in India.
16	Manav Ahlawat	06190103516	Objectives of Competition Act, 2002.
17	Manisha	06290103516	Anti-Competitive Agreements.
18	Manisha	06390103516	Horizontal Agreements under Competition Act,2002.
19	Mansi Asija	06490103516	Vertical Agreements under Competition Act, 2002.
20	Mansi Rohilla	06590103516	Bid Rigging or Collusive Bidding.
21	Megha Yadav	06690103516	RBI Guidelines on Securitisation of Standard Assests.
22	Mridul Kashyap	06890103516	Funtions of Securitisation Company.
23	Mridul Y Suri	06990103516	Foreign Trade Policy.
24	Muskan Sharma	07090103516	Capital Account Transactions.
25	Muskan Sharma	07190103516	Enforcement Director under FEMA.
26	Nimish Mishra	07290103516	Powers of RBI under section 11 of FEMA.
27	Nitika Bakshi	07390103516	Capital Account and Current Account transactions.
28	Nitya Paliwal	07490103516	Raghavan committee.
29	Pawan Udar	07590103516	Cartels.
30	Prabhav Tripathi	07690103516	Funtions of Securitisation Company.

31	Pragati Verma	07790103516	Foreign Trade Policy.
32	Priyahans Gaur	07890103516	Power of Central Govt. under Foreign Trade Act, 1992.
33	Puneet Dhawan	08090103516	Director General under FT Act, 1992.
34	Rachit Gupta	08190103516	Power of Central Govt. under SEBI Act.
35	Radha Sharma	08290103516	Powers of SEBI under the Act.
36	Rashi Chaudhry	08390103516	Collective Investment Scheme.
37	Rashmi	08490103516	Object of SEBI Act.
38	Rashmi Rawat	08590103516	Functions of SEBI.
39	Ravi Solanki	08690103516	Corporatisation.
40	Reema Singh	08790103516	Demutualisation.
41	Ritika Goel	08890103516	Option in Securities.
42	Ritwik Tyagi	08990103516	Securities.
43	Riya Dobhal	09090103516	Spot delivery contract.